Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Subscribe

Testimonials

Super easy transaction!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Great customer service, always greeted by a smiling face. The Saints wrapped freezer is really a conversation piece.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Scott Bowers is the best always explaining all options.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Your staff was very easy and nice to work with. There was a small error in the install, but they fixed it quickly and with no problem! I am extremely happy with the quality of work and service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

We used your company 10 years ago to print our 50th anniversary signs. When I called back for our 60th anniversary signs the same rep was able to help me, Pam Stelly. That says a lot about your company especially in todays work force. Pam is a great asset. Looking forward to using you for our 70th!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Scott and team are always there for me. With us being closed it is nice to know they are still a "go to" vendor for me.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Awesome service! Quick responses and quality artwork!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

The Image 360 team is always eager to please, simple, fast, & very professional!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Always a quality product and great service!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Friendly knowledgeable staff and quick turnaround

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Always a great experience, the staff is very knowledgeable and efficient, the product is always received quickly and the quality is awesome!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Easy to work with, sent my logo and they made my idea come to life.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

These guys are so very easy to work with! They roll with the changes of our order every time and do so with such positivity! Such a breeze for the customer!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Always great products at a great price.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

FRIENDLY AND EASY TO WORK WITH

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Appreciate all the help you guys provided. Y’all were so easy to work with. Products were awesome and all the parents loved them as well.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

The "fat heads" that we ordered were perfect! We had so much fun taking these "faces on a stick" with us and taking pictures!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Pam was amazing. She went over and beyond my expectations. I’ve already began referring Image360. Definitely will do business with you again.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Very friendly service and always providing quality products.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Pam went above and beyond to accommodate our rush order. We didn't think we would be able to get our banners in time for the conference and she made sure it would happen.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

We have been using this company ever since it was Signs Now and have always been satisfied. We have always dealt with Scott Bowers and are very satisfied. I recommend them to all I know that needs this service.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

I absolutely love the finished project. This company always provides an excellent product.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

AWESOME SERVICE!! WE ASK AND THEY DELIVER EVERY SINGLE TIME!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Great atmosphere ! Very professional work staff would definitely come back

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

I was so happy with my banner for my granddaughter's graduation celebration at Outback Steak House and was happy to share with everyone where the banner came from and how fast it was created (that same day service),

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Since the beginning of SWLA Veterans Association, we have reached out to Scott and team there. I told him my idea and what I wanted for our first “banner” and it become our official logo. He and y’all’s team do incredible work and we look forward to working with you guys on all of our future projects! Thanks, Bubba Viator President, SWLA Veterans Association

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

The service was great and my logos were installed on my truck perfectly.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Great team, great work!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Mr. Bowers did a Phenomenal job! We look forward to networking with you in the future. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Quick & easy. Very friendly

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

We purchase from your company all of the time because of the customer service, hospitality, service in general, great quality of products, easy to work with. Charles is very Professional, understanding and helpful. does an excellent job in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Quick, accurate, and reasonably priced

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Your team always goes above and beyond to make it happen. On time-often sooner-and always great work.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Incredible turnaround.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Great place to do business very professional and do great work

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Great service And quick turnaround! Impressed. Pam was great to work with

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

The quality is excellent! Time from order to delivery is very fast. One order, that I needed desperately, was ready in only 5-hours. Very easy to work with and great prices!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Great Experience!! Fast & Professional!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Image360 is amazing! Friendly staff, timely production. What more could you ask for?? Highly recommended.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Great artwork for what we needed. Final product was perfect

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Image 360 always provides exactly what we need.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Purchased sneeze guards for my office. Excellent customer service and timely delivery.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

True professionals who are consistently delivering a high standard of services and products.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Excellent design, Fast turnaround time, Tremendous value. Couldn’t ask for more.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Image360 is awesome.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

The are very excellent people. They ROCK

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

From the first meeting till receiving my final product, I was treated with respect and kept informed. Any changes were handled professionally and friendly.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Quick and professional. Both jobs you have done for us have been first class.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Awesome people!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Always a pleasure to work with the Image360 Team. Very Responsive.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Image360 does an amazing job. Always prompt and reliable.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Very professional. Easy to do business with. Great experience.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Quick and friendly customer service, good folks all around.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Contacted at the last minute and were able to accommodate

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Image360 always produces superb workmanship and is always easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Image360 knows what looks great and is outstanding when it comes to taking a vision and bringing it to reality. First class!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

The process was seamless from start to finish and I love my final product.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Always 1st class with service and they do outstanding work!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Simply the best

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Very impressed with the Extremely fast service

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Perfect banner - ready day after order was placed.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

I have used the services of Image360 several times. Always pleased!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and willingness to meet the projects needs.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

As always, it was a pleasure doing business with you!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Image 360's staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I gave them my idea and they took it from there and made it better than I could have imagined. Quick service too!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Image 360 has always done a fantastic job for my company. Would not go anywhere else for our marketing needs.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Great staff! Quick production time!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Quick, pleasant personnel and very satisfied with final product.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

We ordered a customized flag for our baseball signing day. The staff worked with me to get it just right and was ready when promised. In my mind this was priceless and made our day.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Your business was awesome in getting my sign's proof and design quickly back to me for approval. In addition, the signs were completed and ready for pick up quicker than any company I've every dealt with!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

I always get great service from you and this time was no exception - thank you

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

High Quality, Fast, Friendly, Professional, Thanks Image 360

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

We couldn't have asked for better service and the quality of the work was amazing!!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Have used image360 for small jobs as well as extremely large elaborate jobs. They do excellent work!

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

great experience, very helpful staff and professional work

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

very professional place to do business.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

They are always accommodating and willing to help!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Design department nailed our concept and the turnaround was quick and the sign quality is high.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Very pleased with the service I have received from image 360 over the course of my time here as the Head Football Coach at Vinton High School.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Great work

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

One phone call was all it took!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Looks great and appreciate the quick installation

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

The staff was very helpful and friendly although i was stressed and rushed and under time constraints.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

The Image360 team were very quick to meet my request and worked with me very closely to provide the design and product that was perfect!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

GREAT JOB FROM BEGINING

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Pam was extremely knowledgeable about the product range, and she created the perfect solution for my sign needs!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Very Helpful, Very Speedy, & Very Professional

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Great customer service. Excellent experience. Wonderful people to work with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

My request was a rush deal and Image360 came through 100%.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Could not ask for better service from the Image360 team.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Such an ease to work with you guys. Our order changed constantly as we added more signs each day. Charles was a pro! Handled each change correctly and the printing staff was super quick!

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Thanks for working with us on our tight deadlines. The quality was wonderful!

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

excellent job- highly recommended

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Great service!!!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Every detail was awesomely done. My friends are so impressed.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Needed last minutes work done and it was handle quickly and professionally Employees were proactive and with a good attitudes with the last minute order. They wanted to help with the urgency and not with a bad attitude like many retail places these days. good job guys

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The team at image360 is beyond comparison to the other printing agencies that I have worked with in the area. The feedback from the staff and honest opinions of the designers generate remarkable products.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Always great customer service back by outstanding products!

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

I am very pleased with the service. I request a project and get results very quickly. The staff is always friendly and smiles.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

i love the turn out of the pic i had done i will be back in the future for more projects

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

"Image360 Lake Charles is the closest thing we've found to an ideal supplier. They often introduce us to new products, techniques or processes that help us serve our clients better."

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

"We have been doing business with Image360 Lake Charles for many years. Why? Because they do a great job. They're friendly, and easy to work with".

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

"We Can't thank the design team at Image360 Lake Charles enough for the amazing job designing our logo and helping my business "Core Automotive" come to life!"

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

"Image360 Lake Charles delivers quality products and fast, reliable service. Our needs change quickly and the friendly staff at Image360 Lake Charles is always accommodating to those needs, even when the deadline is tight. Thank you, Image360!"

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

"Image360 Lake Charles has helped my company for the past 15 years. I would highly recommend using them for your next sign job."

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

"Image360 Lake Charles is a very good company with great service. I would recommend them to all my friends. We just had them design a go cart and the cart won best design for the show thanks Image360 "

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

"This has been an excellent experience in having our church advertised on the transportation system. It promoted good will, unity and blessings to our body. We are planning some other advertising projects and we will be using your company because of your gracious customer service skills and hospitality. We thank you for your help now and in the future."

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

"Great service and very friendly staff. I needed a large banner made in a very short time and Image360 was able to get it done, great job."

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

"We Love the projects you guys have done for us!"

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

"I enjoy the attention and consideration even after the purchase has been made."

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

"Image360 went above and beyond for us. They really exceeded all expectations on the job that they did."

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

"The team at Image360 Lake Charles delivers great customer service. They are very talented and were patient with me in fulfilling my vision for my trailer. I was in awe of the results and have received many compliments on the wrap design."

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

"Image360 went above and beyond to get my vehicle in and out. I was able to pick it up quicker than what was originally told to me. We have gotten a lot of compliments on our new patrol cars"

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

"The In-House Creativity was even more than I could have hoped for. Great suggestions on how to improve my simple ideas. The staff really cared about our marketing elements and added their 'Magic'."

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Incredible job on customer service and we get tons of compliments on our signs...we will definitely be a repeat customer.

5 Star Rating . | October 2016

The entire experience was excellent.

5 Star Rating . | October 2016

Great service and quality products!! The people are trustworthy and just wonderful!!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2016

You guys are great! Timely and well done. Thanks.

5 Star Rating . | October 2016